The Norva

99
The Norva
The Norva is listed in the Cafes category in Norfolk, Virginia. Displayed below are the social networks for The Norva which include a Facebook page, a Foursquare page, a Instagram account, a Pinterest page and a Twitter account. The activity and popularity of The Norva on these social networks gives it a ZapScore of 99.

Contact information for The Norva is:
317 Monticello Ave
Norfolk, VA 23510
(757) 622-5915

"The Norva" - Social Networks

Click to visit the social networks of The Norva:
99
The Norva has an overall ZapScore of 99. This means that The Norva has a higher ZapScore than 99% of all businesses on Zappenin. For reference, the median ZapScore for a business in Norfolk, Virginia is 35 and in the Cafes category is 48. Learn more about ZapScore.

Do you own or manage this business? Click here to claim the The Norva listing and add social networks, logos, descriptions and more.

The Norva Contact Information:

Social Posts for The Norva


🔮ONE WEEK 🔮 until @BeatsAntique on 10/3! Get your tickets t bit.ly/beatsnorva


JON BELLION OCTOBER 26 TIX: bit.ly/jonbellionnfk


RT @VibeMagazine: .@2fourhrs & @DJDrama link up for '12 AM In Atlanta: Gangsta Grillz' mixtape at.vibe.com/Q2ugIo


Whooo!! See you on November 11! twitter.com/DREAMERSjoinus…


.@madeintyo w/ @2fourhrs OCTOBER 8 🔥 bit.ly/madeintyonfk

The NorVA shared their video.
NEEDTOBREATHE with special guest Billy Raffoul October 4 Tickets on sale now at The NorVa's official website and box office at FM Restaurant
ON SALE NOW: NEEDTOBREATHE at The NorVa Oct 4! Tickets available at The NorVa website, or at FM Restaurant

The NorVA shared TheGrio's live video.
Ledisi went live with TheGrio to talk about her new album 'Let Love Rule' that just came out this past Friday! See Kirk Franklin and Ledisi live at the Ted Constant Convocation Center Friday, December 1 Tickets on sale now at ynottix.com and the Constant Center box office!
TheGrio LIVE!: Hey Grio fam! Today 9-time Grammy nominated singer-songwriter, Ledisi, joins #theGrioLIVE host Gerren Keith Gaynor to talk about her new album, #LetLoveRule, which is available TODAY!

It's a beautiful day outside .... Wait, what the fuh? ... Somehow I have been transported back to 1937 ... Oh well I guess I'll have to wait 80 years for these incredible shows in October!!! STS9 - Sunday, October 1 Eagles of Death Metal - Monday, October 2 Beats Antique - Tuesday, October 3 NEEDTOBREATHE - Wednesday, October 4 Manchester Orchestra - Thursday, October 5 Hollywood Undead - Saturday, October 7 MadeinTYO- Sunday, October 8 The Devil Wears Prada - Tuesday, October 10 Azealia Banks - Wednesday, Oct 11 Ugly God - Thursday, October 12 Matisyahu - Friday, October 13 The Legwarmers - Saturday, October 14 Blues Traveler - Sunday, October 15 Against Me! - Tuesday, October 17 Twiztid - Wednesday. October 18 The Producers - Thursday, October 19 The Toadies / Local H - Sunday, October 22 Jon Bellion - Thursday, October 26 I Prevail - Friday, October 27 Dirty Heads - Sunday, October 29

Black Veil Brides & Asking Alexandria with special guests Crown The Empire February 7 Tickets on sale THIS Friday!
Yep, you read that right: Black Veil Brides and Asking Alexandria are co-headlining a massive 2018 tour, and we're already counting down the days until it kicks off.

The NorVA shared their event.
@[29687767833:274:Black Veil Brides] & @[274477855817:274:Asking Alexandria] with @[125003984197802:274:Crown The Empire] Tickets on sale Friday, September 29 at 10 am at thenorva.com, AXS.com or purchase in person at the box office at @[829888897027670:274:FM Restaurant] All Ages End time is approximate
Music · 176 people