McDowell County

McDowell County
McDowell County is listed in the Animal Shelters & Humane Societies category in Marion, North Carolina. Displayed below are the social networks for McDowell County which include a Facebook page, a Instagram account and a Twitter account. The activity and popularity of McDowell County on these social networks gives it a ZapScore of 75.

Contact information for McDowell County is:
3751 Nc 226 S
Marion, NC 28752
(828) 652-6643

"McDowell County" - Social Networks

Click to visit the social networks of McDowell County:
McDowell County has an overall ZapScore of 75. This means that McDowell County has a higher ZapScore than 75% of all businesses on Zappenin. For reference, the median ZapScore for a business in Marion, North Carolina is 35 and in the Animal Shelters & Humane Societies category is 49. Learn more about ZapScore.

Do you own or manage this business? Click here to claim the McDowell County listing and add social networks, logos, descriptions and more.

McDowell County Contact Information:

Social Posts for McDowell County

Owl pellets @wmespanthers 😊 or 🤢?

This is another reminder that there is a very important meeting for all 11th grade students and at least one parent this evening at 6:30 in the MTCC Auditorium concerning our 11th grade trip next week. 11th graders will leave at 6 AM on Tuesday, October 11th to visit 5 universities across NC as well as participate in educational activities at Marine Quest in Wilmington. Also the PSAT for 11th graders will be Wednesday morning, October 11th.

Special Thanks to Edith Hollifield, Head Start Volunteer.

The Board of Education has been awarded the NCSBA Silver Bell Award.

PAWS to Read with Leroy @eastfieldglobal

The @MHSTitans NJROTC just presented the colors at tonight’s Board of Education meeting.

Parents of Students with Autism Come Join Us! September 21st, 5:30 until 7 pm “Visual Aids and Prompting” Guest speaker ~ Ginny Ostgaard Teacher of Model Classroom Buncombe County Schools Workshop is sponsored by Exceptional Children’s Staff In media center @ Marion Elementary Pizza will be served! – Childcare provided with advance notice Please call 652-6580 ext. 203 if you need more information and/or childcare.

“We are McDowell” will hold a consignment sale this weekend at McDowell High School. The sale will be held on Saturday, September 16th from 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. and Sunday, September 17th from 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. Please plan to come out for gently used fall and winter clothing deals, household items, and baby gear at great prices. The proceeds will benefit Relay for Life, Project Christmas, and several other local charities.