Crime Stoppers

83
Crime Stoppers
Crime Stoppers is listed in the Human Services Organizations category in Webster, Texas. Displayed below are the social networks for Crime Stoppers which include a Facebook page, a Google Plus page, a Twitter account and a YouTube channel. The activity and popularity of Crime Stoppers on these social networks gives it a ZapScore of 83.

Contact information for Crime Stoppers is:
217 Pennsylvania St
Webster, TX 77598
(281) 480-8477

"Crime Stoppers" - Social Networks

Click to visit the social networks of Crime Stoppers:
83
Crime Stoppers has an overall ZapScore of 83. This means that Crime Stoppers has a higher ZapScore than 83% of all businesses on Zappenin. For reference, the median ZapScore for a business in Webster, Texas is 38 and in the Human Services Organizations category is 36. Learn more about ZapScore.

Do you own or manage this business? Click here to claim the Crime Stoppers listing and add social networks, logos, descriptions and more.

Crime Stoppers Contact Information:

Social Posts for Crime Stoppers


Law Enforcement throughout out country, thank you for all you do to keep our communities safe! https://t.co/QPPQVUcOyy

Law Enforcement throughout our country, thank you for everything you do to keep our communities safe!

***UPDATE: THIS ON-LINE TRAINING IS OPEN TO ALL CRIME STOPPERS PROGRAMS, NOT ONLY CURRENT MEMBERS*** What's new with Crime Stoppers USA? Join us Wednesday, January 24th for the next Crime Stoppers USA (CSUSA) On-Line Training. CSUSA Chair Barb Bergin & Vice Chair Mike Blatman will answer your questions about how CSUSA membership is a valuable tool for your program. We will be discussing where CSUSA has been, where we are now, and where we want to be in the future. There will be a short presentation followed by an opportunity to share and ask questions concerning CSUSA. Submit your questions beforehand to: mblatman@crimestoppersusa.com or during the on-line session. Session Times: 10 AM PST/11 AM MST/Noon CST/1 PM EST 1:30 PM PST/2:30 PM MST/3:30 PM CST/4:30 PM EST To register, send an e mail with your name & program's name to: mblatman@crimestoppersusa.com CSUSA Conference Call training programs are FREE to all current members (one of the many benefits you'll learn about during these sessions!)


Happy Holidays to everyone, and especially to all our Law Enforcement and First Responders for their work during the holidays...and EVERY DAY!

#crimepreventiontips We are all guilty of doing some last minute online shopping during the holiday season. During this time, package thieves are on the move! The following are some package theft prevention tips to ensure your packages are safe. -Try to have your packages delivered to your workplace. Packages that are left on front door steps while you’re away are prime targets for thieves sneaking around neighborhoods. -Install a front door security camera to catch thieves in action. A security camera is a great deterrent for criminals and helps prevent package theft. -To really scare those pesky thieves, install a “smart” security camera that has built-in sirens, motion sensors and high resolution for a clear picture of the thief. -Always require signature upon delivery. Packages are not left at doorsteps if you require a signature for delivery. -Utilize the “track my shipment” information that is readily available by most shipping companies as soon as your package has shipped. -Some communities have local lockers in nearby convenience stores or kiosks that ensure your package is locked away until you are able to pick it up. -For maximum security, a P.O. Box might be the answer. Your package will stay secure at the post office, accessible by only your key or combination. We wish you all happy holidays!


#CSUSAconf https://t.co/CRbCj8KkgM


Thank you Honolulu PD and Crime Stoppers!! #CSUSAconf twitter.com/honolulupolice…


Crime Stoppers & DHS training seminar #CSUSAconf https://t.co/BjxCG4WUrl


Build your BOD & volunteer base training at #CSUSAconf https://t.co/4czqoc6VFN