Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic

69
Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic
Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic is listed in the Chiropractors category in Cambridge, Wisconsin. Displayed below are the social networks for Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic which include a Facebook page and a Google Plus page. The activity and popularity of Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic on these social networks gives it a ZapScore of 69.

Contact information for Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic is:
416 W Main St
Cambridge, WI 53523
(608) 423-4666

"Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic" - Social Networks

Click to visit the social networks of Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic:
69
Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic has an overall ZapScore of 69. This means that Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic has a higher ZapScore than 69% of all businesses on Zappenin. For reference, the median ZapScore for a business in Cambridge, Wisconsin is 34 and in the category is 31. Learn more about ZapScore.

Do you own or manage this business? Click here to claim the Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic listing and add social networks, logos, descriptions and more.

Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic Contact Information:

Social Posts for Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic

The clinic will be closed Friday June 30 thru Tuesday July 4 for the Fourth of July Holiday.

Happy Memorial Day Everybody! The clinic will be closed from Thursday May 25 thru Monday May 29 for the Memorial Day Holiday.

Happy New Year Everybody! The clinic will be closed from Thursday Dec 29 thru Monday Jan 2 for the New Years Holiday.

The clinic will be closed from Thursday Dec 22 thru Monday Dec 26 for the Christmas Holiday.

Happy Thanksgiving Everybody! The Clinic will be closed for Thanksgiving on Wed November 23 thru Sun November 27. We will be open regular hours starting Mon November 28.