Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic

69
Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic
Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic is listed in the Chiropractors category in Cambridge, Wisconsin. Displayed below are the social networks for Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic which include a Facebook page and a Google Plus page. The activity and popularity of Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic on these social networks gives it a ZapScore of 69.

Contact information for Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic is:
416 W Main St
Cambridge, WI 53523
(608) 423-4666
Do you own or manage this business? Click here to claim the Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic listing and add social networks, logos, descriptions and more.

Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic Contact Information:

Social Posts for Cambridge Clinic of Chiropractic

Happy New Year Everybody! The clinic will be closed from Thursday Dec 29 thru Monday Jan 2 for the New Years Holiday.

The clinic will be closed from Thursday Dec 22 thru Monday Dec 26 for the Christmas Holiday.

Happy Thanksgiving Everybody! The Clinic will be closed for Thanksgiving on Wed November 23 thru Sun November 27. We will be open regular hours starting Mon November 28.

The Clinic will be closed for Thanksgiving on Wed November 25 thru Sun November 29. We will be open regular hours starting Mon November 30. Happy Thanksgiving Everybody!

Internet Addiction is a Worldwide Problem. An analysis of 31 nations found the overall global prevalence of Internet addiction is around 6%. Internet addiction is the inability to inhibit Internet use, which can adversely affect a person's life, including their health and relationships. Investigators noted that Internet addiction varies among regions around the world from about 1 in 38 people in Northern and Western Europe to about 1 in 10 people in the Middle East. Cyberpsychology, Behavior, and Social Networking, December 2014